Contact

L’Arche Winnipeg, Inc.

118 Regent Ave. East
Winnipeg, Manitoba CANADA R2C 0C1
Phone: 204-237-0300
Fax: 204-237-0316
Email: office@larchewinnipeg.org

Community Leader:

Jim Lapp – 204-237-0300 ext. 6
jimlapp@larchewinnipeg.org

Assistants Coordinator:

Sabrina Ferreira – 204-237-0300 ext. 2
sabrina@larchewinnipeg.org

Homes Coordinator:

Kadian McAnuff – 204-237-0300 ext. 3
kadian@larchewinnipeg.org

Homes Coordinator:

Eva Carrasco – 204-237-0300 ext. 7
eva@larchewinnipeg.org

Director of Fund Development & Communications

Diane Truderung – 204-237-0300 ext. 1
dianetruderung@larchewinnipeg.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Liz Gauthier – 204-237-0300 ext. 20
liz@larchewinnipeg.org

Accountant

Leona Bergson – 204-237-0300 ext. 5
leonabergson@larchewinnipeg.org

Human Resources Support Person:

Leanne Gauthier- 204-237-0300 ext. 8
leanne@larchewinnipeg.org

Spiritual Life Coordinator:

Julie Rempel- 204-224-0330
spirituallife@larchewinnipeg.org

Office Support Staff:

Denise Schimnowski- 204-237-0300 ext. 0
office@larchewinnipeg.org
Hubert Pantel – 204-237-0300 ext. 0
hubertpantel@larchewinnipeg.org
Positive SSL